As school holidays are generous, we expect parents to arrange family holidays entirely in school holiday time.

Only in exceptional circumstances will leave of absence in term time be granted and requests for such leave of absence should be made in writing, to the Headteacher, well in advance.

2022 / 2023

Holiday School Closes School Re-Opens
Summer - Monday 5th September
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October Monday 31st October
Christmas Friday 16th December Tuesday 3rd January
Spring Half Term Friday 10th February Monday 20th February
Easter Friday 31st March Monday 17th April
Summer Half Term Friday 26th May Monday 5th June
Summer Tuesday 25th July -

 

2022 / 2023 Training Days

  • Friday 18th November 2022
  • Friday 27th January 2023
  • Friday 23rd June 2023
  • Monday 24th July 2023
  • Tuesday 25th July 2023