As school holidays are generous, we expect parents to arrange family holidays entirely in school holiday time.

Only in exceptional circumstances will leave of absence in term time be granted and requests for such leave of absence should be made in writing, to the Headteacher, well in advance.

2021 / 2022

Holiday School Closes School Re-Opens
Summer - Monday 6th September
Autumn Half Term Friday 22nd October Monday 1st November
Christmas Friday 17th December Tuesday 4th January
Spring Half Term Friday 18th February Monday 28th February
Easter Friday 1st April Tuesday 19th April
Summer Half Term Friday 27th May Monday 6th June
Summer Tuesday 26th July -

 

2021 / 2022 Training Days

  • Friday 12th November 2021
  • Friday 28th January 2022
  • Friday 17th June 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022